Everyday Awards WINNERS Announced

The Winston-Salem Ambassadors Announce

The Winners of the First Annual Everyday Awards

The Winston-Salem Ambassadors would like to congratulate the winners of the first ever Everyday Awards. “The Everyday Awards celebrate our neighbors, friends and colleagues in Winston-Salem who work tirelessly, day in and day out to make our city a better place. These Everyday heroes do not seek recognition, but nonetheless make Winston-Salem better.” Our winners for 2017 are Fay Horwitt, Joseph Hamby, Jacinta White, Jake Easter and Amy Easter and Tabetha Bailey.

Please join us on Thurs. Jan. 25th at 11:15am at the Winston Cup Museum as we celebrate them.

  Fay Horwitt – HUSTLE Winston-Salem

Joseph Hamby – New Resources Consulting

Jacinta White – Poet, Publisher of Snapdragon and a/perture cinema

Amy Easter –WS Cycling Advocacy Network –Jake Easter

Tabetha Bailey – City of Winston-Salem

winners snapshot

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: